The Bellator Saga: The First Trilogy – Sign up to help promote the box set!

The first three books in The Bellator Saga, Dissident, Conscience, and Sojourn, will be published in a box set on February 29, 2016. The set totals just a shade under 300,000 words and includes bonus material (featuring a deleted scene from Sojourn, a sneak peek at Phoenix, and an extremely…steamy sex scene from Jack McIntyre’s first person point of view).

It will have a special preorder and release week price but if you want to help promote the set (including the cover reveal, the release day blitz, or the review tour), feel free to sign up here. Bloggers, reviewers, readers, and fans alike are all welcome. Let’s help raise Jack and Caroline’s profile!

The last three books in The Bellator Saga, Phoenix, Rhapsody, and Triumph, will release later in 2016.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s